Menu
Home Page

Key Information

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS AND TRAINING DAY DATES 2018-19

 

Holiday School Close School Open
Summer  

 Monday 3rd September 2018 (for staff)

 Tuesday 4th September 2018 (for pupils)

 Autumn Mid-Term  Friday 26th October  2018 at 3.25pm

 Monday 5th November 2018 (for staff)

 Tuesday 6th November 2018 (for pupils)

 Christmas  Friday 21st December 2018 at 3.25pm  Monday 7th January 2019
 Spring Mid-Term  Friday 15th February 2019 at 3.25pm  Monday 25th February 2019
 Easter  Friday 29th March 2019 at 3.25pm  Monday 15th April 2019
April Bank Holiday Thursday 18th April 2019 at 3.25pm Tuesday 23rd April 2019
 May Bank Holiday  Friday 3rd May 2019 at 3.25pm  Tuesday 7th May 2019
 Summer Mid-Term  Friday 24th May 2019 at 3.25pm  Monday 3rd June 2019
 Summer

 Friday 19th July 2019 at 3.25pm  (for pupils)

 Wednesday 24th July 2019 (for staff)

 
     

 

Training Days 2018-2019

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Top