Menu
Home Page

School Calendar - Holidays and Training Days

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2020-21

 

Holiday Schools Closes Schools Opens
Summer                                                                            

Monday 7 September 2020 (for staff)

Tuesday 8 September 2020 (for staff)             

Wednesday 9 September 2020 (for pupils)

Autumn mid-term Friday 23 October 2020 Monday 2 November 2020
Christmas Friday 18 December 2020  Monday 4 January 2021
Spring mid-term Friday 12 February 2021 Monday 22 February 2021
Easter Thursday 1 April 2021 Monday 19 April 2021
May Bank Holiday Friday 30 April 2021 Monday 4 May 2021
Summer mid-term Friday 28 May 2021 Monday 7 June 2020
Summer break

Friday 23 July 2021 (for pupils)

Tuesday 27 July 2021 (for staff)

 

 

Training Days 2020-2021

Monday 7th September 2020

Tuesday 8th September 2020

Friday 20th November 2020

Monday 26th July 2021

Tuesday 27th July 2021

Top