Menu
Home Page

School Calendar - Holidays and Training Days

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2022-2023 

HolidaySchools closeSchools open
Summer Monday 5 September 2022                  
Autumn mid-term                 Friday 21 October 2022                           Monday 31 October 2022
ChristmasFriday 16 December 2022Tuesday 3 January 2023
Spring mid-termFriday 10 February 2023Monday 20 February 2023
EasterFriday 31 March 2023Monday 17 April 2023
May Bank HolidayFriday 28 April 2023Tuesday 2 May 2023
Summer mid-termFriday 26 May 2023Monday 5 June 2023
Summer breakTuesday 25 July 2023 

 

Training days

Monday 5th September 2022

Friday 18th November 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday 24th July 2023

Tuesday 25th July 2023

 

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2021-2022

HolidaySchool ClosesSchool Opens
Summer 

Monday 6th September 2021 (for staff)

Tuesday 7th September 2021 (for pupils)

Autumn mid-termFriday 22nd October 2021Monday 1st November 2021
ChristmasFriday 17th December 2021Tuesday 4th January 2022
Spring mid-termFriday 18th February 2022Monday 28th February 2022
EasterFriday 1st April 2022Tuesday 19th April 2022
May Bank HolidayFriday 29th April 2022Tuesday 3rd May 2022
Summer mid-termFriday 27th May 2022Monday 6th June 2022
Summer Break

Thursday 21st July 2022 (for pupils)

Tuesday 26th July 2022 (for staff)

 

 

Training Days 2021-2022

Monday 6th September 2021

Friday 19th November 2021

Friday 22nd July 2022

Monday 25th July 2022

Tuesday 26th July 2022

 

 

Top