Home Page

Who's Who

2022-23 School Staff

Hannah Lockwood - Year 6 P/T class teacher

Emily McNulty - Year 5 P/T class teacher


Megan Marsh - LSA/ Lunchtime Supervisor

Rebecca Burland - LSA/ Lunchtime Supervisor

Stacey Law - LSA/ Lunchtime Supervisor

Laura Coulbeck - LSA/Lunchtime Supervisor

Staff Curriculum Leaders


Helen Swallow - English and Music

Judith O'Sullivan - Maths

Kath Clarkson - Computing and overall Curriculum Lead

Caroline Scargill - Science

Kath Clarkson - History and Geography

Rebecca Whitaker - Art and DT

Gemma Pound - PE

Caroline Donnelly - Languages (French)

Emily McNulty - PSHE 

Hannah Lockwood -  RE